Deleting your promo will be executed immediately and the next transaction that has promo item will be treated as normal transaction. Before you delete the promo, we advise you to do it not at your outlet’s operational hours and make sure your staffs are aware of this action.
You can delete the promo even when the promo status is “Ongoing”. The promo will be deleted permanently and this action cannot be undone.
- Go to Library > Promo.
- Click the promo program you want to delete and click delete icon below.
- Click Delete button on the delete confirmation popup.